Check out the events that we will be set up at and offering our Hair Braiding and Glitter Services.

If you have an event that you would like us to pitch up at and sparkle the people just get in touch with Toni at pamper@glamavan.com

FIZZ FEST 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Time: 630pm - 11pm

Venue: Banstead Community Hall, Surrey

FURTHO MANOR FARM WEDDING FAIR 2019

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Time: 6pm - 9pm

Venue: Furtho Manor Farm, Milton Keynes

FIZZ FEST 2019

Saturday 12th October 2019

Time: 330pm - 630pm and 7pm - 11pm

Venue: Bourne Hall, Ewell, Surrey

HAVEN’T STOPPED DANCING YET - GREENWICH

Saturday 12th October 2019

Time: 730pm - 1030pm

Venue: The Trafalgar, Greenwich

CHEAM VILLAGE CHRISTMAS 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

TIme: from 4pm

Venue: Cheam High Street, Surrey

HAVEN’T STOPPED DANCING YET - BLACKHEATH

Saturday 7th December 2019

Time: 730pm - 1030pm

Venue: Blackheath Halls, Blackheath

HAVEN’T STOPPED DANCING YET - ISLINGTON

Saturday 14th December 2019

Time: 730pm - 1030pm

Venue: Islington Assembly Halls, Islington


PAST EVENTS

DSCNNCT FESTIVAL

Saturday 24th August 2019

Time: 12pm - Midnight

Venue: Pike and Eel Marina, Needingworth.

BLISWORTH FESTIVAL 2019

Saturday & Sunday, 10th and 11th August 2019

Time: 11am - 5pm

Venue: Blisworth, Northamptonshire

MUM TO MUM - FAMILY FUN DAY

Tuesday 6th August 2019

Time: 11am - 4pm

Venue: Furtho Manor Farm, Milton Keynes

MKgreenFest

MK GREEN FEST - LUSH MILTON KEYNES

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Time: 1200pm - 9pm

Venue: Campbell Park, Milton Keynes

GIVE CANCER THE BOOT

Sunday 28th July 2019

Time: 12pm - 530pm

Venue: The Blackbourne, Suffolk

thebeeskneesbusinessclub

THE BEE’S KNEE’S BUSINESS CLUB NETWORKING EVENT

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Time: 2pm - 330pm

Venue: Astral Park, Leighton Buzzard

hsdy.jpeg

HAVEN’T STOPPED DANCING YET - ISLINGTON

Saturday 6th July 2019

TIme: 730pm

Venue: Islington Assembly Halls, London

musicinthepark.jpeg

MUSIC IN THE PARK - ST RAPHAEL’S

20% profits go towards St Raphael’s

Thursday 4th July 2019

Time: 430pm - 10pm

Venue: Nonsuch Park, Surrey

banstead food festival.jpg

BANSTEAD FOOD FESTIVAL

Saturday 29th June 2019

Time: 1030am - 730pm

Venue: Banstead, Surrey

affinity.JPG

WOODLAND MANOR HOTEL WEDDING SHOW 2019

Affinity’s Eclectic Outdoor Wedding Show

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Time: 11am - 4pm

Venue: Clapham, Bedford

shmacf 2019.jpg

ST HELIER MUSIC AND COMMUNITY FESTIVAL

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Time: 12pm - 6pm

Venue: Sutton Arena, Surrey

Spice Girls2.JPG

BOXPARK WEMBLEY - PRE SPICE GIRLS - Saturday

Saturday 15th June 2019

Time: 12-7pm

Venue: Boxpark, Wembley

Spice Girls.JPG

BOXPARK WEMBLEY - PRE SPICE GIRLS - Thur/Fri

Thursday 13th June & Friday 14th June 2019

Time: 4-7pm

Venue: Boxpark, Wembley

charterfair19.jpg

CHEAM CHARTER FAIR 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019

Time: 9am - 1pm

Venue: Cheam, Surrey

BigBashJPG

BIG BASH -

SUTTON & EPSOM RUGBY

FOOTBALL CLUB

Sunday 5th May 2019

Time: 10am - 4pm

Venue: Epsom, Surrey

IMG_3147.JPG

THEO PAPHITIS 2019 SMALL BUSINESS SUNDAY EVENT

Tuesday 12th February 2019
(#SBS Winners only)

More Details

fullsizeoutput_45f3 SQ.jpg

NONSUCH MANSION WEDDING SHOW 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019

More Details

fullsizeoutput_45f2.jpeg

THE RUSTIC WEDDING SHOW

Sunday 2nd December 2018
Winter Edition at Anstey Hall, Cambridge.

More Details

IMG_3145 SQ.jpg

CHEAM VILLAGE CHRISTMAS 2018

Friday 7th December 2018

Time: 5pm - 9pm

More Details